1. Home
  2. Teams
  3. Lifeline Esports

Lifeline Esports

Informations

2 - 6 (25.00 %)
1 - 3 (25.00 %)
Series record
Matches record
Lifeline Esports

Gold division

Summer 2020

View opgg
Standings

# Team GP Wins Win %
4 Threat Level Midnight Poros 4 2 50.00%
4 The Red Tide 4 2 50.00%
5 MG Arctic 4 2 50.00%
5 Booyah Armarda 4 2 50.00%
6 Team OffGrid 3 1 33.33%
6 Lifeline Esports 4 1 25.00%
7 Imperial Gaming 4 1 25.00%
7 Comfy Gaming Academy 4 1 25.00%
8 Youmuu's Disciples 4 0 0.00%
8 Team BHolz 4 0 0.00%
Full standings

Main roster

avatar
Top

Top

Captain Kestrel

avatar
Jungle

Jungle

Sneezes (C)

avatar
Mid

Mid

Kirtastrophe

avatar
AD Carry

AD Carry

Imperial Archer

avatar
Support

Support

BigPoppa0047

Support

Subs

avatar
Support

Support

stfxdwsitts

avatar
Mid

Mid

PanzorAthegreat

Team stats

0.00%

0

First blood

2-6

1-3

Record

No upcoming match

Next game

Gold diff.
@10: 0.00, @20: 0.00, @30: 0.00
Objectives
Barons: 0, Dragons: 0
Avg. Game time
0.00 mins

Schedule

ID Blue team Red team Date Result
269 Lifeline Esports Team BHolz Sun, May 31, 2020 8:00 PM Post-game
267 Lifeline Esports Ethereal Esports Sun, Jun 7, 2020 8:00 PM Post-game
265 Lifeline Esports MG Midnight Sun, Jun 14, 2020 8:00 PM Post-game
259 Emergent Green Lifeline Esports Sun, Jun 21, 2020 8:00 PM Post-game
268 Lifeline Esports The Red Tide Sun, Jun 28, 2020 8:00 PM Pre-game
266 Lifeline Esports Comfy Gaming Academy Sun, Jul 5, 2020 8:00 PM Pre-game
253 Booyah Armarda Lifeline Esports Sun, Jul 12, 2020 8:00 PM Pre-game
297 Team BHolz Lifeline Esports Sun, Jul 19, 2020 8:00 PM Pre-game
295 Ethereal Esports Lifeline Esports Sun, Jul 26, 2020 8:00 PM Pre-game
293 MG Midnight Lifeline Esports Sun, Aug 2, 2020 8:00 PM Pre-game
287 Lifeline Esports Emergent Green Sun, Aug 9, 2020 8:00 PM Pre-game
296 The Red Tide Lifeline Esports Sun, Aug 9, 2020 8:00 PM Pre-game
294 Comfy Gaming Academy Lifeline Esports Sun, Aug 23, 2020 8:00 PM Pre-game
281 Lifeline Esports Booyah Armarda Sun, Aug 30, 2020 8:00 PM Pre-game