1. Home
  2. Teams
  3. Booyah Armarda

Booyah Armarda

Informations

5 - 4 (55.56 %)
2 - 2 (50.00 %)
Series record
Matches record
Booyah Armarda

Gold division

Summer 2020

View opgg
Standings

# Team GP Wins Win %
3 Cobalt Blue Assassins 4 2 50.00%
3 Ethereal Esports 4 3 75.00%
4 Threat Level Midnight Poros 4 2 50.00%
4 The Red Tide 4 2 50.00%
5 MG Arctic 4 2 50.00%
5 Booyah Armarda 4 2 50.00%
6 Team OffGrid 3 1 33.33%
6 Lifeline Esports 4 1 25.00%
7 Imperial Gaming 4 1 25.00%
7 Comfy Gaming Academy 4 1 25.00%
Full standings

Main roster

avatar
Top

Top

Ninga P

Top lane/ADC

avatar
Jungle

Jungle

Greasy God

Jungle

avatar
Mid

Mid

St Alucard

Mid

avatar
AD Carry

AD Carry

NecroxOnex

ADC

avatar
Support

Support

FirestreakZ (C)

Loves playing around vision, making game changing plays with hooks, stuns or massive ults.

Subs

avatar
AD Carry

AD Carry

xMalavex

ADC/Top

avatar
Top

Top

Thot Island

top/jungle sub

avatar
Top

Top

Pocket P1ck

top

avatar
AD Carry

AD Carry

Brother Bob

ADC

avatar
Top

Top

goldfan

top sub

Team stats

0.00%

0

First blood

5-4

2-2

Record

No upcoming match

Next game

Gold diff.
@10: 0.00, @20: 0.00, @30: 0.00
Objectives
Barons: 0, Dragons: 0
Avg. Game time
0.00 mins

Schedule

ID Blue team Red team Date Result
252 Booyah Armarda Emergent Green Sun, May 31, 2020 8:00 PM Post-game
258 Booyah Armarda Team BHolz Sun, Jun 7, 2020 8:00 PM Post-game
257 Booyah Armarda The Red Tide Sun, Jun 14, 2020 8:00 PM Post-game
256 Booyah Armarda Ethereal Esports Sun, Jun 21, 2020 8:00 PM Post-game
255 Booyah Armarda Comfy Gaming Academy Sun, Jun 28, 2020 8:00 PM Pre-game
254 Booyah Armarda MG Midnight Sun, Jul 5, 2020 8:00 PM Pre-game
253 Booyah Armarda Lifeline Esports Sun, Jul 12, 2020 8:00 PM Pre-game
280 Emergent Green Booyah Armarda Sun, Jul 19, 2020 8:00 PM Pre-game
286 Team BHolz Booyah Armarda Sun, Jul 26, 2020 8:00 PM Pre-game
285 The Red Tide Booyah Armarda Sun, Aug 2, 2020 8:00 PM Pre-game
284 Ethereal Esports Booyah Armarda Sun, Aug 9, 2020 8:00 PM Pre-game
283 Comfy Gaming Academy Booyah Armarda Sun, Aug 16, 2020 8:00 PM Pre-game
282 MG Midnight Booyah Armarda Sun, Aug 23, 2020 8:00 PM Pre-game
281 Lifeline Esports Booyah Armarda Sun, Aug 30, 2020 8:00 PM Pre-game